Meet The Team

Home » Meet The Team

Our Administrative Team

We are truly blessed to be embarking on this journey which is Bayaan Academy and hope that you will be with us every step of the way.
As we strive for excellence in all we do, we know that the process is one of reflection and self-improvement.

Sr. Magda Elkadi Saleh
Head of School

Sr. Magda Elkadi Saleh

Message from Sr. Magda Elkadi SalehAssalamu alaikum wa rahmatullahi wa barakatuh.I am honored and blessed to introduce and welcome you...

Br. Mohamed Salah Ahmed
Principal

Br. Mohamed Salah Ahmed

Br. Mohamed Salah Ahmed is celebrating his 22nd academic year in education. He started his professional career in international education...

Sr. Samira Elsayed
Vice Principal

Sr. Samira Elsayed

Sr. Samira Elsayed is the Vice Principal in charge of Records, Testing, and Academic advising. She is also the Campus...

Br. Hasan Khan
Campus Director at Bayaan Academy Temple Terrace

Br. Hasan Khan

Brother Hasan Khan is the Campus Director at Bayaan Academy Temple Terrace who watches over the staff and students and...

Sr. Mariam Samman
Campus Director at Morris Bridge

Sr. Mariam Samman

Mariam Samman is an educator and writer. She holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Non-Fiction Writing and Editing and a minor...

Faculty

Faculty and Staff Listing

Title Name Email
Head of School Sr. Magda Elkadi Saleh magdasaleh@bayaanacademy.org
Principal Br. Mohamed Salah Ahmed principal@bayaanacademy.org
     
Vice Principal & Academic Advisor Sr. Samira Elsayed samiraelkadi@bayaanacademy.org
Campus Director – MB Sr. Mariam Samman mariamsamman@bayaanacademy.org
Campus Director – TT Br. Hasan Khan hasankhan@bayaanacademy.org
     
Accounts Manager Sr. Naureen Azam naureenazam@bayaanacademy.org
Dir of Security, Compliance & Maintenance Dr. Moosa Yahya moosayahya@bayaanacademy.org
Admin Assist MB Sr. Sawsan Mahmoud sawsanmahmoud@bayaanacademy.org
Admin Assist TT + Registrar Sr. Amani Odeh amaniodeh@bayaanacademy.org
Bookkeeper Sr. Aqsa Qureshi aqsaqureshi@bayaanacademy.org
Kindergarten Sr. Sameera Khan sameerakhan@bayaanacademy.org
     
Gr.1 Sr. Farah Assad farahassad@bayaanacademy.org
Gr.2 Sr. Ridwanah Alladin ridwanahalladin@bayaanacademy.org
Gr.3 Math & Science Sr. Nour Suleiman noursuleiman@bayaanacademy.org
Gr.4 Sr. Safa Ibrahim safaibrahim@bayaanacademy.org
Gr. 3 & Gr. 5 English & Social Studies TBD (Sr. Magda will teach under a teacher is hired inshaAllah)  
Gr. 6 – Gr. 12 Islamic Studies Br. Ali Saadaldin alisaadaldin@bayaanacademy.org
Gr. 5 & Gr. 8 Science Sr. Ezdihar Hussein ezdiharhussein@bayaanacademy.org
Gr. 6 – Gr. 9/10 Social Studies Sr. Melek Oyludag melekoyludag@bayaanacademy.org
Gr. 7 & Gr. 8 Math Sr. Saliha Rasul saliharasul@bayaanacademy.org
Gr. 6 – 12 English Ms. Bethsaida Garrido bethsaidagarrido@bayaanacademy.org
Algebra II & Economics Sr. Mariam Samman mariamsamman@bayaanacademy.org
Gr. 9/10 Chemistry Sr. Mouluke Elfayez moulukeelfayez@bayaanacademy.org
     
P.E – PreK – Gr. 4 + Gr. 5 – Gr. 8 Boys Coach Omar Albaba omaralbaba@bayaanacademy.org
P.E – Gr. 5 – 8 Girls Sr. Sagda Wahba sagdawahba@bayaanacademy.org
TT Substitutee & Assistant Sr. Kefah Shair kefahshair@bayaanacademy.org
TT Substitute & Assistant Sr. Theresa Golike theresagolike@bayaanacademy.org
Art Sr. Shireen Sardar shireensardar@bayaanacademy.org
     
Growth and Development Officer Br. Ali Saalaldin alisaadaldin@bayaanacademy.org
Business Office Assistant + Bus Driver Sr. Asma Gurwala asmagurwala@bayaanacademy.org
Business Office Assistant  Sr. Farah Mushtaq farahmushtaq@bayaanacademy.org
HIFDH PROGRAM  
  Sr. Hanen Dehmani hanendehmani@bayaanacademy.org
  Sr. Ashgaan Alaswad ashganalaswad@bayaanacademy.org
  Sr. Dina Swidan dinaswidan@bayaanacademy.org
     
  Sr. Awaz Akrayi awazakrayi@bayaanacademy.org
  Sr. Nour Mbarki nourmbarki@bayaanacademy.org
  Sr. Amal Dashoush amaldashoush@bayaanacademy.org
TEACHERS – TT & MB Sr. Asmaa Alzein asmaaalzein@bayaanacademy.org
  Sr. Asma Rum asmarum@bayaanacademy.org
  Br. Ahmad Ibrahim ahmadibrahim@bayaanacademy.org
  Sr. Hala Belal halabelal@bayaanacademy.org
  Sr. Fatima Antakli fatimaantakli@bayaanacademy.org
 

Sr. Lana Jouban

Sr. Manar Alsyouf

Sr. Heba Hamed

lanajouban@bayaanacademy.org

manaralsyouf@bayaanacademy.org

hebahamed@bayaanacademy.org