Meet The Team

Home » Meet The Team

Our Administrative Team

We are truly blessed to be embarking on this journey which is Bayaan Academy and hope that you will be with us every step of the way.
As we strive for excellence in all we do, we know that the process is one of reflection and self-improvement.

Sr. Magda Elkadi Saleh
Head of School

Sr. Magda Elkadi Saleh

Message from Sr. Magda Elkadi SalehAssalamu alaikum wa rahmatullahi wa barakatuh.I am honored and blessed to introduce and welcome you…

Br. Mohamed Salah Ahmed
Principal

Br. Mohamed Salah Ahmed

Br. Mohamed Salah Ahmed is celebrating his 22nd academic year in education. He started his professional career in international education…

Sr. Samira Elsayed
Vice Principal

Sr. Samira Elsayed

Sr. Samira Elsayed is the Vice Principal in charge of Records, Testing, and Academic advising. She is also the Campus…

Br. Hasan Khan
Campus Director at Bayaan Academy Temple Terrace

Br. Hasan Khan

Brother Hasan Khan is the Campus Director at Bayaan Academy Temple Terrace who watches over the staff and students and…

Sr. Mariam Samman
Campus Director at Morris Bridge

Sr. Mariam Samman

Mariam Samman is an educator and writer. She holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Non-Fiction Writing and Editing and a minor…

Faculty

Faculty and Staff Listing

TitleNameEmail
Head of SchoolSr. Magda Elkadi Salehmagdasaleh@bayaanacademy.org
PrincipalBr. Mohamed Salah Ahmedprincipal@bayaanacademy.org
   
Vice Principal & Academic AdvisorSr. Samira Elsayedsamiraelkadi@bayaanacademy.org
Campus Director – MBSr. Mariam Sammanmariamsamman@bayaanacademy.org
Campus Director – TTBr. Hasan Khanhasankhan@bayaanacademy.org
   
Accounts ManagerSr. Naureen Azamnaureenazam@bayaanacademy.org
Dir of Security, Compliance & MaintenanceDr. Moosa Yahyamoosayahya@bayaanacademy.org
Admin Assist MBSr. Sawsan Mahmoudsawsanmahmoud@bayaanacademy.org
Admin Assist TT + RegistrarSr. Amani Odehamaniodeh@bayaanacademy.org
BookkeeperSr. Aqsa Qureshiaqsaqureshi@bayaanacademy.org
KindergartenSr. Sameera Khansameerakhan@bayaanacademy.org
   
Gr.1Sr. Farah Assadfarahassad@bayaanacademy.org
Gr.2Sr. Ridwanah Alladinridwanahalladin@bayaanacademy.org
Gr.3 Math & ScienceSr. Nour Suleimannoursuleiman@bayaanacademy.org
Gr.4Sr. Safa Ibrahimsafaibrahim@bayaanacademy.org
Gr. 3 & Gr. 5 Social StudiesSr. Lubna Zafferlubnazaffer@bayaanacademy.org
Gr. 3 & Gr. 5 English & Social StudiesSr. Magda Elkadi Salehmagdasaleh@bayaanacademy.org
Gr. 6 – Gr. 12 Islamic StudiesBr. Ali Saadaldinalisaadaldin@bayaanacademy.org
Gr. 5 & Gr. 8 ScienceSr. Ezdihar Husseinezdiharhussein@bayaanacademy.org
Gr. 6 – Gr. 9/10 Social StudiesSr. Melek Oyludagmelekoyludag@bayaanacademy.org
Gr. 7 & Gr. 8 MathSr. Saliha Rasulsaliharasul@bayaanacademy.org
Gr. 6 – 12 EnglishMs. Bethsaida Garridobethsaidagarrido@bayaanacademy.org
Algebra II & EconomicsSr. Mariam Sammanmariamsamman@bayaanacademy.org
Gr. 9/10 ChemistrySr. Mouluke Elfayezmoulukeelfayez@bayaanacademy.org
   
P.E – PreK – Gr. 4 + Gr. 5 – Gr. 8 BoysCoach Omar Albabaomaralbaba@bayaanacademy.org
P.E – Gr. 5 – 8 GirlsSr. Sagda Wahbasagdawahba@bayaanacademy.org
TT Substitutee & AssistantSr. Kefah Shairkefahshair@bayaanacademy.org
TT Substitute & AssistantSr. Theresa Goliketheresagolike@bayaanacademy.org
ArtSr. Shireen Sardarshireensardar@bayaanacademy.org
   
Growth and Development OfficerBr. Ali Saalaldinalisaadaldin@bayaanacademy.org
Business Office Assistant + Bus DriverSr. Asma Gurwalaasmagurwala@bayaanacademy.org
Business Office AssistantSr. Farah Mushtaqfarahmushtaq@bayaanacademy.org
HIFDH PROGRAM 
 Sr. Hanen Dehmanihanendehmani@bayaanacademy.org
 Sr. Ashgaan Alaswadashganalaswad@bayaanacademy.org
 Sr. Dina Swidandinaswidan@bayaanacademy.org
   
 Sr. Awaz Akrayiawazakrayi@bayaanacademy.org
 Sr. Nour Mbarkinourmbarki@bayaanacademy.org
 Sr. Amal Dashoushamaldashoush@bayaanacademy.org
TEACHERS – TT & MBSr. Asmaa Alzeinasmaaalzein@bayaanacademy.org
 Sr. Asma Rumasmarum@bayaanacademy.org
 Br. Ahmad Ibrahimahmadibrahim@bayaanacademy.org
 Sr. Hala Belalhalabelal@bayaanacademy.org
 Sr. Fatima Antaklifatimaantakli@bayaanacademy.org
 Sr. Lana Joubanlanajouban@bayaanacademy.org
  
Sr. Manar Alsyoufmanaralsyouf@bayaanacademy.org
  
Sr. Heba Hamedhebahamed@bayaanacademy.org