Meet The Team

Home » Meet The Team

Our Administrative Team

We are truly blessed to be embarking on this journey which is Bayaan Academy and hope that you will be with us every step of the way.
As we strive for excellence in all we do, we know that the process is one of reflection and self-improvement.

Faculty

Faculty and Staff Listing

Title Name Email
Head of School Sr. Magda Elkadi Saleh magdasaleh@bayaanacademy.org
Principal Br. Mohamed Salah Ahmed principal@bayaanacademy.org
Director of Hifdh Program Dr. Dalia El-Deeb daliaeldeeb@bayaanacademy.org
Vice Principal & Academic Advisor Sr. Samira Elsayed samiraelkadi@bayaanacademy.org
Campus Director – MB Br. Ahmad Saqr ahmadsaqr@bayaanacademy.org
Campus Director – TT Br. Hasan Khan hasankhan@bayaanacademy.org
Instructional Leader – TT Dr. Sabeen Ansari sabeenansari@bayaanacademy.org
Accounts Manager Sr. Naureen Azam naureenazam@bayaanacademy.org
Dir of Security, Compliance & Maintenance Dr. Moosa Yahya moosayahya@bayaanacademy.org
Admin Assist MB Sr. Sawsan Mahmoud sawsanmahmoud@bayaanacademy.org
Admin Assist TT + Registrar Sr. Amani Odeh amaniodeh@bayaanacademy.org
Bookkeeper Sr. Aqsa Qureshi aqsaqureshi@bayaanacademy.org
PreK Teacher + Dir of Early Childhood Sr. Sameera Khan sameerakhan@bayaanacademy.org
Kindergarten Sr. Irina Baloueva irinabaloueva@bayaanacademy.org
Gr.1 Sr. Farah Assad farahassad@bayaanacademy.org
Gr.2 Sr. Ridwanah Alladin ridwanahalladin@bayaanacademy.org
Gr.3 Sr. Ezdihar Hussein ezdiharhussein@bayaanacademy.org
Gr.4 & Gr.5 Math & Science Sr. Safa Ibrahim safaibrahim@bayaanacademy.org
Gr. 4 & Gr. 5 English & Social Studies Sr. Ghadah Benitez ghadahbenitez@bayaanacademy.org
Gr. 6 – Gr. 8 + Gr. 11 Islamic Studies Br. Ali Saadaldin alisaadaldin@bayaanacademy.org
Gr. 6 & Gr. 7 Science Sr. Shagufta Ashraf shaguftaashraf@bayaanacademy.org
Gr. 6 & Gr. 7 English & Social Studies Sr. Melek Oyludag melekoyludag@bayaanacademy.org
Gr. 6 & Gr. 7 Math Br. Abdulkareem As abdulkareemas@bayaanacademy.org
Gr. 8, 9 & 11 English Ms. Bethsaida Garrido bethsaidagarrido@bayaanacademy.org
Gr. 8, 9 & 11 Math Sr. Mariam Samman mariamsamman@bayaanacademy.org
Gr. 8 & 11 History Sr. Melek Oyludag melekoyludag@bayaanacademy.org
Gr. 8, 9, 11 Science Br. Ahmad Saqr ahmadsaqr@bayaanacademy.org
Gr. 9 Islamic Studies Sr. Mona Aref monaaref@bayaanacademy.org
P.E – PreK – Gr. 3 + Gr. 4 – Gr. 7 Boys Coach Omar Albaba omaralbaba@bayaanacademy.org
Assistant – PreK (am) Sr. Kefah Shair kefahshair@bayaanacademy.org
Assistant – PreK (pm) Sr. Sanaa Abdelsalam sanaaabdelsalam@bayaanacademy.org
Art Sr. Shireen Sardar shireensardar@bayaanacademy.org
P.E. TT Campus Girls Sr. Mariam Adam mariamadam@bayaanacademy.org
Growth and Development Officer Br. Zaid Abdelrahim zaidabdelrahim@bayaanacademy.org
Facilitator – MB Campus Sr. Theresa Golike theresagolike@bayaanacademy.org
Business Office Assistant + Bus Driver Sr. Asma Gurwala asmagurwala@bayaanacademy.org
HIFDH PROGRAM
Sr. Hanen Dehmani hanendehmani@bayaanacademy.org
Sr. Ashgaan Alaswad ashganalaswad@bayaanacademy.org
Sr. Dina Swidan dinaswidan@bayaanacademy.org
Sr. Asmaa Alsayyad asmaaalsayyad@bayaanacademy.org
Sr. Awaz Akrayi awazakrayi@bayaanacademy.org
Sr. Nour Mbarki nourmbarki@bayaanacademy.org
Sr. Amal Dashoush amaldashoush@bayaanacademy.org
TEACHERS – TT & MB Sr. Asmaa Alzein asmaaalzein@bayaanacademy.org
Sr. Asma Rum asmarum@bayaanacademy.org
Br. Maher Tabbakh mahertabbakh@bayaanacademy.org
Sr. Hala Belal halabelal@bayaanacademy.org
Sr. Fatima Antakli fatimaantakli@bayaanacademy.org
Sr. Salam Ali salamali@bayaanacademy.org